Skip to main content


The words of the Master

Swamiji 2


Dhyana mulam Gurur murtim
Puja mulam, Gurur padam
Mantra mulam, Gurur vakyam
Moksha mulam, Gurur kripa

The root of meditation is in the form of the Guru
The roots of worship are the Lotus Feet of the Guru
The roots of the Mantra are the words of the Guru
The root of liberation is the grace of the Guru


Holy Guruji's living wisdom

The birth of the saint like Hindu Dharm Samrat Paramhans Swami Madhavanandaji is a great blessing for this Bhur Loka and only to remember Him for a moment is also a great blessing for us. Today, on his birthday anniversary we are remembering our beloved Holy Guruji with satsangs in our ashrams all around the world.

Continue reading


We should know that we are creators of problems, but when we put blame on someone else, we create double the problem for ourselves. If we except it, acknowledge it, then the problem is finished. At least it will not proceed further. Therefore, accept within yourself that you are the guilty one.

Continue reading

Eternal Sanatan law

Everything that is created in this world has one limitation: time, duration. You may call it life or existence. Even a stone has a life. After a certain time, that stone will be melted, powdered or destroyed. There is eternal Sanatan law, Sanatan Dharma. It says: who has come, has to go. Who received it, has to give it over. Who was born will die; what is created will be destroyed; what is manifested will disappear. So, everything has its time.

Now, what is the purpose of this all?

Continue reading

Bhaskaraya Bhagwan

Bhagwan Surya Narayan (the Sun) has twelve names. Each hour has different kind of light effects from the sun on our Earth.

Twelve names of the Sun are written as greetings to Surya Bhagwan:
1.       OM MITRĀYA NAMAHA             
2.       OM RAVAYE NAMAHA            
3.       OM SŪRYĀYA NAMAHA             
4.       OM BHĀNAVE NAMAHA             
5.       OM KHAGĀYA NAMAHA            
6.       OM PŪSHNE NAMAHA           
8.       OM MARĪCHAYE NAMAHA        
9.       OM SAVITRE NAMAHA            
10.      OM ARKĀYA NAMAHA            
11.      OM ĀDITYĀYA NAMAHA            
12.      OM BHASKARĀYA NAMAHA       

Continue reading